Help

(Worship | Prayers on Wednesday | Roman Catholic Mass)

All Worship Services are in person in Wallace Memorial Chapel.

Come to the WALL Worship is held once a month (dates and times are listed below) and the service is also available via Livestream.

Special Services are also scheduled based on Liturgical worship days.

Roman Catholic Mass begins at 7:00 PM
Mass is led by Fr. Ben Barr (unless otherwise noted)

Come to the WALL is led by Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain (unless otherwise noted).   

Please note the schedule of speakers and worship may change as daily life changes.

 

 

 

Come to the WALL Services will be Livestreamed at https://athletics.westminster.edu/watch 
Prayers on Wednesday are online at our Youtube page at FaithatWestminster

 

August 2022


Sunday, August 21 - 5:00 PM - Welcome Walking Taco Picnic and Campus Ministry Fair - On the Lawn & Parking Lot by Wallace Memorial       
        Chapel.  Campus Ministry groups and local area churches will have displays sharing information about their groups and churches. 

Sunday, August 21 - 6:30 PM - COME TO THE WALL -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain and Student Speaker, Jay Latham '24 

Saturday, August 27 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Wednesday, August 31 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) with Rev. Jim Mohr - View at FaithatWestminster

 

SEPTEMBER 2022


Saturday, September 3 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Wednesday, September 7 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, September 10 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, September 11 - 7:30 PM - COME TO THE WALL -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, September 14 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, September 17 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Wednesday, September 21 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, September 24 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Wednesday, September 28 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

 

 

October 2022


Saturday, October 1 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Wednesday, October 5 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, October 8 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Wednesday, October 12 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, October 15 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, October 16 - 7:30 PM - COME TO THE WALL -  Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, October 29 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, October 22 - NO ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - MID-BREAK

Wednesday, October 26 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, October 29 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

 

 

 

November 2022


Wednesday, November 2 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, November 5 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Wednesday, November 9 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, November 12 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, November 13 - 6:30 PM - COME TO THE WALL - Guest Speaker:  J.D. Eicher

Wednesday, November 16 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, November 19 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, November 20 - 7:00 PM - COME TO THE WALL-  COMMUNITY THANKSGIVING SERVICE - Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain 

Wednesday, November 23 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

Saturday, November 26 - NO ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - THANKSGIVING BREAK

Wednesday, November 30 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

 

 

December 2022


Saturday, December 3 - 7:00 PM -  ROMAN CATHOLIC MASS - Fr. Ben Barr, Holy Spirit Parish (New Castle, PA)

Sunday, December 4 - 4:00 PM - CHRISTMAS VESPERS - Rev. Jim Mohr, College Chaplain
                                        NOTE TIME CHANGE AND LOCATION IS ORR AUDITORIUM

Wednesday, December 7 - Prayers on Wednesdays (POW!) - View at FaithatWestminster

FINALS:  December 5-8, 2022

CHRISTMAS / WINTER BREAK:  December 9, 2022 - January 17, 2023

Classes resume - January 18, 2023